maanantai 23. elokuuta 2010

First Aalto University Trophy 2010

The 1st Aalto Golf Trophy was organized on Monday, 23rd of August, 2010, at Master Golf's Forest golf course in Espoo. Forest is a picturesque woodland course. The weather was fine, with an exception of a short rain shower. The participants were from the three schools of Aalto University and included also some guests.

The winner of both main competitions was Keijo Hämäläinen who scored 42 bogey points with the result +6 (78).

The best six of the SCR competition:

1. Keijo Hämäläinen, 78
2. Esko Penttinen, 85
3. Timo Honkela, 86
4. Mika Helenius, 86
5. Timo Saarinen, 88
6. Kristian Rautiainen, 89

The best six of the BP competition:

1. Keijo Hämäläinen, 42
2. Mika Helenius, 39
3. Timo Honkela, 36
4. Oliver Manner, 35
5. Esko Penttinen, 31
6. Risto Rajala, 31

The event was organized by Mika Helenius (on the left) and Antti Ylä-Jääski (on the right). The competition was considered a success and it will be continued.

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti